School Work: Playstation Portable Poster

I did a lot of graphic design work last year at a vocational school I attended. I enjoyed doing this work because I actually knew what I was working toward. When doing personal work, you just kind of wing it and improvise as you go along, not knowing what the end product should look like. That gets kind of annoying sometimes. I will be posting these designs periodically, so check back each week to see whats new.

PSP Explosion
PSP Poster

This is a poster I created for a video game assignment. I originally used a black PSP and different silhouette characters but I accidentally scaled down the image size of the project and screwed the whole thing up. I had to start over from scratch and made this. It turned out way better than what I had before. Click on my Flickr photos to see this in a larger size.

Leave a Reply

